MISSHA M Soft Blending Stick Blusher *Skin Coral*

IMG_2828.JPG

Hello, my dear ladies! If you read my reviews often, you know, that my the biggest weakness are blushes. I cant stop to buy it. And this is my first reveiw about creamy blush.

This is a barby-style stick, you know. Small, pink, very nice. There is a brush on the one tip and the blush on another. Brush is good, but I like to blend the blush using my finger.

There are a lot of shades in the line, I’ve chose *Skin Coral*. It suits me, but my guess, it will me more suitable on the pale skin.

This blush has satin finish. It is not as stable as usuall blush but this blush is perfect for the rainy weather. Due to the creamy texture this blush is much more resistant to moisture.

I had 2 big fears about this blush: spots and allergic reaction. Now i’m sure, that my skin is OK with this kind of blush. And I can smudge it in a soft mist. In the end I get very nice cheeks with so natural glow, that perfectly refreshes the face. No spots.

You can buy this blush in this store.

IMG_2822

 

 

What can I say. I do recommend this blush to you. If you still didn’t find your perfect creamy blush, you should to try this one! 

Music of my heart: Ellie GouldingLove Me Like You Do

P.S. Please, write me about my mistakes in the language, i’ll try to fix it. Love and hugs!

One thought on “MISSHA M Soft Blending Stick Blusher *Skin Coral*

Leave a Reply

